My favorite beat in August

image

I so loved this look last week.  It was a natural/flirty beat all wrapped into one.

The products that I used for this look are :
●  Eyebrows – Anastasia Beverly in ebony and cleaned up with Mac conceal and correct pallet in medium to dark
● Eyeliner – NYC liquid liner in black
● Eyelashes – Kiss lashes number 11
● Foundation – Mary Kay liquid Foundation in bronze 4
● Contour and Highlight using LA girl cosmetics in dark cocoa and medium beige. I then set my highlight with banana powder and set my contour (darker shade) with mac studio fix powder in nw58. I also added a bit of NYX illuminator in magnetic to the highlight points as well.
● Lips – I lined my lips with OFRA Cosmetics lip liner in plum (thank you WEAREONYX subscription for this lovely liner.  Then I placed my NYX matte lipstick in sweet pink on top.

Now that beauties completes my favorite beat in August.  Now I know the month isn’t over but I am for sure I will still love this look no matter what?

Do you beauts use any of the product I mentioned above? Leave a comment and let me know how you like it.

3 thoughts on “My favorite beat in August

Leave a Reply

