Let’s fall into Fall with my first day of fall look.

image

To be honest with you guys, I tried to do a daytime cut crease eyeshadow look but came up with this. 

As always, I try not to go all out with my makeup looks when going to work. However, I couldn’t resist adding a hint of color on the first day of fall.  So bring me my layers of clothing honey… I am ready for this season head on. 

Eyebrows – Nyx natural pallette using the darkest Brown in the pallette… followed by Anastasia Beverly dip brow pomade in ebony and cleaned all of that up using my correct and conceal pallette from MAC in medium dark.

Eyeshadow – I used my MAC soft ocher eyeshadow base followed by an array of pink and burgundy colors from my coastal scent pallette.

Lip – lined my lips with with Ellarie by Colourpop Cosmetics and then used Make Up For Ever Rouge Artist Intense 48

I hope you all like it.

What’s your favorite thing about Fall/Autumn?

5 thoughts on “Let’s fall into Fall with my first day of fall look.

Leave a Reply

