Is it Really Better than Sex?

image

After watching a few of Jackie Aina and Ms. Ellarie YouTube videos, I became pretty intrigued by Too faced Better than Sex Mascara. Not only is the name pretty enticing, the fact that you can achieve full, longer lashes is a pretty good reason to buy this mascara.  However,  if you’re not the type to splurge on makeup, this product is not for you.  Retailing for approximately  $23 a pop is not a cheap buy at all. 

Anywho, here are my results with using Too Faced Better than Sex mascara. 

image

I was fully satisfied with one coat of this magical stuff and I didn’t feel the need to add any false lashes.  I think my eyelashes could appreciate a break from the lash glue for a bit. However, what I did not like about this product is that the brush is too big to apply the product onto my bottom lashes. 

Well Beauts, until next time.  Remember to share this blog with a friend.

Have you tried this mascara? If so what is it you like about it?

Leave your comments below. 

One thought on “Is it Really Better than Sex?

Leave a Reply

