An Oldie but Goodie

  
Seeing that it has been a while since I’ve made a blog post, I thought it would be a great idea to play catch up.  (Plus I get to get rid of all of these old pictures out of my phone.). 

Well during Christmas time I was able to do a small collab with a few lovely ladies on Instagram featuring a naughty or nice theme.  For one, this was my first time collaborating with other new makeup artist like myself, so I was completely stoked to be apart of this.  
Well I won’t go on and on about this… Just take a look at my looks. 😊

  
My nice aka angelic look.
  
My naughty look.

I hope you all enjoyed this little tease of a blog.  Hopefully this won’t be the last blog post for the year of 2016. Lol 
Chat with ya later Beauts. ✌🏾️

2 thoughts on “An Oldie but Goodie

Leave a Reply

